Matt Coyle signs Blood Truth

When:
November 28, 2017 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2017-11-28T19:00:00-07:00
2017-11-28T20:00:00-07:00
Where:
The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 N Goldwater Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
USA
Contact:
The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
480.947.2974

<<Click here to order a signed copy>>

A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett.

Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood—the blood of his father coursing through his veins.

When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, Rick determines to find the truth even if it proves the one thing he’s always feared.

But as he grapples with his father’s past, the woman he still loves pleads with him to find out if her husband is having an affair—or is involved in something much more sinister. Could the truth send her back into Rick’s arms? Would he have a last shot at happiness? He may never get the chance to find out, as killers who will do anything to protect their secrets lurk in the shadows.