Hank Phillippi Ryan signs THE MURDER LIST

When:
August 24, 2019 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2019-08-24T14:00:00-07:00
2019-08-24T15:00:00-07:00
Where:
The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 N Goldwater Blvd
Contact:
The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4809472974

Click to Order!

“An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages.. Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying.”–Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You

Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She’s smart, she’s a hard worker, she does the right thing, she’s successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston’s defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA’s office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is–she’s wrong.

And in this cat and mouse game–the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.